Uncategorized

What I’m Wearing – Spring Beach Stroll

Currently listening to Please Don’t Leave Me by Pink

Top: Gap
Skirt: Zara
Leopard Wedges: H&M;
Bag: Vintage by Beyond Retro
Rings: Topshop, vintage from Portobello market
Bracelet: Kabyle ornamental bracelet
Sunglasses: Topshop

How was your weekend? I just got back from spilling a huge frappé on myself… and on my poor dog who was peacefully lying under the table, taking in the sun. Being clumsy is an art that I have mastered to perfection, don’t you know? This is what I wore before the catastrophe.

P.S: Dog has been cleaned but now refuses to lie under or next to wherever I’m sitting.

Finished this post listening to Is There Anybody Out There by Maroon 5.

Pictures: Fashion Limbo

Standard

12 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing – Spring Beach Stroll

  1. clumsy? I top you. I grilled my pinky finger a few weeks ago. It seriously looked like grilled tuna, very very horrible. And it hurt like a bitch! loving that skirt with the funky shoes and casual T 🙂

    Like

  2. @Annebeth ouch that sounds sooooo painful… I hate being so clumsy, I always either end up bruised or destroying something I paid money for, or simply making a fool of myself!Thanks for commenting Iris, Beyond Retro is so much funMuch love Rosebud xx

    Like

  3. Wait, is that a denim pencil skirt? I am so on a quest for a denim pencil skirt. I must check out Zara. No more excuses, there's one at the local mall.Love,Heatherhttp://thestyleconfessions.com/

    Like

  4. It is Heather, denim and a tad strechty, ver comfy. However it's not from this season. I have seen in Zara some other ones thiy year but haven't checked them out for comfort. I'm looking for one in another colour ;)Do let me know what you find xxx

    Like

Leave a comment